Summer Blog Blast Tour

Alas, this year multiple commitments made me bow out of the Summer Blog Blast Tour, organized by Chasing Ray.

(This is not the type of book promotional tour that Maureen Johnson wrote about in Blog Tours, and the Word No. It’s a blog tour that is blogger-driver and covers a variety of authors and topics and books. Colleen has been organizing it for years. The recent Unconventional Blog Tour followed Colleen’s model.)

The tour began yesterday.

Here is the full schedule, from Chasing Ray.


Kate Milford – Chasing Ray

Randa Abdel Fattah – Crazy QuiltEdi

Tim Lebbon – Bildungsroman

Nalo Hopkinson – The Happy Nappy Bookseller


Timothy Decker – Chasing Ray

YS Lee – The Ya Ya Yas

Tanita Davis – The Happy Nappy Bookseller


Cynthia Levinson – The Happy Nappy Bookseller

Amy Reed – Stacked

Rosemary Clement-Moore – Finding Wonderland


Dave Roman – Bildungsroman

L. Divine – Crazy QuiltEdi

Robin LaFevers – Finding Wonderland


Benjamin Alire Saenz – The Happy Nappy Bookseller

Jennifer Miller – Bildungsroman

Ashley Hope Perez – Crazy QuiltEdi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s